Statewide Co-Captains

Judy_JerryJohnson.jpg

Our awesome statewide volunteer captains!

 

County Contact Phone Email
Benton & Franklin Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961 TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Chelan Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Clallam Andrea Radich 360.461.5789 andreasangels@msn.com
Clark Lou Marteeny 360.254.3116   factotum@centurylink.net
Cowlitz Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Ferry Sally McQuain 509.939.6769 sally@cumuli.com
Grant Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Grays Harbor Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Island Jane Jaehning   janejaehning@yahoo.com
Jefferson Diane Jones 360.379.9193 dianefrjones@gmail.com
East King County Jonathan Tong 425-361-8761 tongjm@comcast.net
Linda Bock 425-868-6779 Linda_P_Bock@yahoo.com
Southwest King County Annie Phillips 206-244-5209 felicity@nwlink.com
Jay Heyman 206-484-4340 ravjay1@gmail.com
Dave Freeman 206-683-3018 dave@soundviewenertgy.org
Central South Seattle Peter Zanello 360-359-8805 meipz@yahoo.com
     
North Seattle  Tiffani McCoy  206-547-9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
     
Kitsap Toni Stefnik 360.689.3794 stefnik44@hotmail.com
Don Manning 360.710.2893 kitsap@movetoamend.org
     
Kittitas Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Lewis Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Pend Oreille Sally McQuain 509.939.6769 sally@cumuli.com
Pierce      
Janet Siano 253.330.3707 siano.janet@gmail.com
     
San Juan David Turnoy 360.376.4165 davidgeni@centurylink.net
Skagit Gail Nicolls 360.293.9540 guemesgail@gmail.com
Snohomish Mike Harness 360.348.9791 mikeharness12@gmail.com
Spokane Stacy Cossey 509.893.9771 scossey@robertcossey.com
Stevens Sally McQuain 509.939.6769 sally@cumuli.com
Thurston Jennifer Sprague 510.863.4735 I-735olympia@hotmail.com
Michael Savoca 360.951.6518 Masavoca@fairpoint.net
Walla Walla Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org
Whatcom Debbie Cantrell 360.920.0981 djc@cantrellassociates.com
Ronna Loerch 360.305.2936 anatum@telcomplus.net
Yakima Tiffani McCoy 206.547.9961  TiffaniMcCoy@wamend.org

 

 

 


ABOUT 735 PLEDGE TO VOTE

Joe Podorsek "I’m involved in Initiative 735 because the cost of elections means people are elected who do not represent my needs or the needs of the common good."
- Joe Podorsek, 84, retired Navy, Issaquah

Kaylee Mathews "I believe that everyone should have a voice, regardless of how much money they have, so I support Initiative 735."
- Kaylee Mathews, 22, massage therapist, Tacoma

Gary McCaig "I work on Initiative 735 because I love my great-grandchildren. Any change now, even a small change, will give them big benefits later."
- Gary McCaig, 67, retired, Lynnwood

Parker Muller "I volunteer for Initiative 735 because free and fair elections should be based off ideas and policies, not who has the bigger wallet."
- Parker Muller, 26, student, Richland

Maggie Sullivan "I support Initiative 735 because I want a political system where corporations can't buy politicians to do their bidding."
- Maggie Sullivan, 60, carpenter, Alger

connect

get updates